Football TV

Tipico Bundesliga

15:00
Tirol tirol
rapid-wien Rapid Wien
International Bet365

Bundesliga Women

11:07
SKN St. Polten (W) skn-st-polten-w
sv-neulengbach-w SV Neulengbach (W)
International Bet365

Brasileiro Serie B

22:00
Vasco Gama vasco-gama
brusque Brusque
International Bet365

U20 Paulista

18:00
Botafogo FC SP U20 botafogo-fc-sp-u20
bebedouro Bebedouro
International Bet365

Primera B

20:00
Tigres tigres
fortaleza Fortaleza
International Bet365
23:00
Boyaca Chico boyaca-chico
cartagena Cartagena
International Bet365

Croatian Cup

16:00
Hajduk Split hajduk-split
rijeka Rijeka
International Bet365
17:00
Rijeka rijeka
hajduk-split Hajduk Split
International Bet365

Landspokal Cup

13:00
Odense Boldklub odense-boldklub
midtjylland Midtjylland

Liga Pro - Second stage

00:00
Manta manta
santo-domingo Santo Domingo
International Bet365

Esiliiga

15:00
Paide Linnameeskond paide-linnameeskond
tallinna-fc-flora-u21 Tallinna FC Flora U21
International Bet365

European Championship U17

14:30
Denmark U17 denmark-u17
serbia-u17 Serbia U17
17:00
Spain U17 spain-u17
portugal-u17 Portugal U17

Premier League

14:00
Vikingur Gota vikingur-gota
ab-argir AB Argir
International Bet365
17:00
B68 Toftir b68-toftir
nsi-runavik NSI Runavik
International Bet365

Suomen Cup

10:00
Sexypoexyt sexypoexyt
hifk HIFK
International Bet365
12:00
Kuopion Pall. kuopion-pall
eif EIF
International Bet365
13:00
Kjp Kouvola kjp-kouvola
salpa SalPa
International Bet365

Ligue 1

17:00
Auxerre auxerre
st-etienne St. Etienne
International Bet365

Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga

17:00
Torpedo Kutaisi torpedo-kutaisi
fc-gagra FC Gagra
International Bet365

Icelandic Cup

14:00
Fram R fram-r
leiknir-r Leiknir R
International Bet365
16:00
Ka Akureyri ka-akureyri
dalvik-r Dalvik R
International Bet365
16:00
Ka Akureyri ka-akureyri
reynir Reynir
International Bet365
19:15
Haukar haukar
vikingur-r Vikingur R
International Bet365
19:45
Breidablik breidablik
valur-reykjavik Valur Reykjavik
International Bet365

Serie B

18:30
Monza monza
pisa Pisa
International Bet365

II Lyga

16:00
FC Dziugas B fc-dziugas-b
radviliskis Radviliskis
International Bet365

Eredivisie

18:00
Vitesse vitesse
az-alkmaar AZ Alkmaar
International Bet365

Eliteserien

16:00
Rosenborg BK rosenborg-bk
haugesund Haugesund
International Bet365
18:00
Sarpsborg sarpsborg
molde Molde
International Bet365

OBOS-ligaen

15:00
Skeid skeid
sandnes Sandnes
International Bet365
16:00
Aasane aasane
grorud Grorud
International Bet365
16:00
Stjordals/Blink stjordalsblink
sogndal Sogndal
International Bet365
16:00
Start start
raufoss Raufoss
International Bet365
16:00
Mjondalen mjondalen
ranheim Ranheim
International Bet365
16:00
Kongsvinger kongsvinger
brann Brann
International Bet365
16:00
Fredrikstad fredrikstad
kfum-oslo KFUM Oslo
International Bet365
16:00
Bryne FK bryne-fk
stabaek Stabaek
International Bet365

Division 1

16:00
Korona Kielce korona-kielce
odra-opole Odra Opole
International Bet365
18:45
Arka Gdynia arka-gdynia
c-glogow C. Glogow
International Bet365

WK League Women

07:00
Suwon WFC (W) suwon-wfc-w
gumi-sportstoto-w Gumi Sportstoto (W)
International Bet365
09:00
Changnyeong WFC (W) changnyeong-wfcw
hwacheon-kspo-fc-w Hwacheon KSPO FC (W)
International Bet365
09:00
Hyundai Steel (W) hyundai-steel-w
seoul-city-wfc-w Seoul City WFC (W)
International Bet365
09:00
Gyeongju FC (W) gyeongju-fc-w
boeun-sangmu-wfc-w Boeun Sangmu Wfc (W)
International Bet365

Serbian Cup

16:00
FK Red Star Belgrade fk-red-star-belgrade
partizan Partizan
International Bet365

Prva Liga

15:30
NK Tabor Sezana nk-tabor-sezana
triglav-kranj Triglav Kranj
International Bet365

Copa Libertadores

00:00
Atletico MG atletico-mg
tolima Tolima
International Bet365
00:00
Ind. Del Valle ind-del-valle
america-fc-mg America FC MG
International Bet365
00:00
Cerro Porteno cerro-porteno
club-olimpia Club Olimpia
International Bet365
00:00
Penarol penarol
colon Colon
International Bet365
22:00
Paranaense PR paranaense-pr
caracas Caracas
International Bet365
22:00
Libertad libertad
the-strongest The Strongest
International Bet365

Copa Sudamericana

00:30
Independiente independiente
ceara Ceara
00:30
La Guaira la-guaira
club-general-caballero-jlm Club General Caballero Jlm
22:15
Racing C. Avellaneda racing-c-avellaneda
ca-river-plate CA River Plate

Svenska Cupen

13:00
Hammarby hammarby
malmo Malmo
International Bet365

Super League

16:00
Schaffhausen schaffhausen
luzern Luzern
International Bet365

Turkish Cup

17:45
Kayserispor kayserispor
sivasspor Sivasspor
International Bet365

UAE League

14:15
Baniyas baniyas
kalba Kalba
International Bet365
14:15
AL Khaleej Khor Fakkan al-khaleej-khor-fakkan
shabab-alahli Shabab AlAhli
International Bet365
17:00
Emirates Club emirates-club
ajman Ajman
International Bet365
17:00
AL Ain al-ain
sharjah Sharjah
International Bet365

National Premier Soccer League

00:00
Oklahoma City 1889 FC oklahoma-city-1889-fc
tulsa-athletics Tulsa Athletics
International Bet365
00:00
LC Aris FC lc-aris-fc
sioux-falls-thunder-fc Sioux Falls Thunder FC
International Bet365
00:00
Med City FC med-city-fc
minneapolis-city-sc Minneapolis City SC
International Bet365
00:00
Minnesota Twinstars FC minnesota-twinstars-fc
joy-st-louis-park Joy St Louis Park
International Bet365
00:30
Demize Npsl demize-npsl
ca-saint-louis CA Saint Louis
International Bet365
02:00
Crossfire Redmond crossfire-redmond
osa-seattle-fc Osa Seattle FC
International Bet365

Primera Division

21:15
Hermanos Colmenarez hermanos-colmenarez
zulia Zulia
International Bet365
23:30
Dep. Lara dep-lara
carabobo Carabobo
International Bet365

2022-05-26

Football TV