Betting

Superliga

00:30
Platense platense
huracan Huracan
Bet365
13.500
x3.100 22.200
00:30
Central Cordoba central-cordoba
arsenal Arsenal
Bet365
11.666
x3.800 25.000
20:00
San Lorenzo san-lorenzo
sarmiento Sarmiento
Bet365
11.952
x3.100 24.333
22:15
Boca Juniors boca-juniors
newells Newell´s
Bet365
11.333
x4.750 212.000

Primera Nacional

00:10
Ferro Carri ferro-carri
san-martin-de-t San Martin de T.
Bet365
12.375
x2.875 23.200

Premier League

10:00
Alashkert alashkert
ararat Ararat
Bet365
12.300
x3.200 22.750

First Division

Belgian Cup

19:45
Seraing seraing
anderlecht Anderlecht
Bet365
15.500
x4.333 21.500

Division Profesional

Brasileiro Serie A

23:00
Flamengo flamengo
ceara Ceara
Bet365
11.400
x4.500 28.000

Parva Liga

13:00
Botev Plovdiv botev-plovdiv
botev-vratsa Botev Vratsa
Bet365
11.444
x3.800 26.500
15:30
Stara Zagora stara-zagora
pfc-slavia-sofia PFC Slavia Sofia
Bet365
11.727
x3.100 24.750

Jia League

07:00
Zhejiang Gt. zhejiang-gt
chengdu-qianbao Chengdu Qianbao
Bet365
12.050
x3.400 23.200
11:30
Beijing Sport Uni. beijing-sport-uni
shaanxi-changan Shaanxi Changan
Bet365
119.000
x8.000 21.111
11:30
Jinfu jinfu
nantong-zhiyun Nantong Zhiyun
Bet365
16.000
x4.500 21.400
11:35
Meizhou meizhou
wuhan-three-towns Wuhan Three Towns
Bet365
12.600
x3.100 22.450

Chinese Super League, Women

Primera B

00:40
Bogota bogota
llaneros Llaneros
Bet365
12.750
x3.100 22.400

Croatian Cup

15:00
Gorica gorica
istra-1961 Istra 1961
Bet365
11.450
x3.750 26.000
17:30
Lokomotiva Zagreb lokomotiva-zagreb
hajduk-split Hajduk Split
Bet365
14.750
x3.600 21.600

Premier League

19:30
Newcastle United newcastle-united
norwich-city Norwich City
Bet365
12.050
x3.500 23.600

National League

19:45
Wrexham wrexham
yeovil Yeovil
Bet365
11.571
x4.000 26.000

National League North

19:45
Hereford hereford
kettering Kettering
Bet365
12.000
x3.500 23.200

National League South

19:45
Tonbridge tonbridge
st-albans St Albans
Bet365
12.875
x3.500 22.250
19:45
Oxford oxford
ebbsfleet Ebbsfleet
Bet365
13.750
x4.000 21.727

Isthmian League Premier Division

19:45
Merstham merstham
bishops-stortford Bishop´s Stortford
Bet365
15.500
x5.000 21.400
19:45
Horsham horsham
wingate--finchley Wingate & Finchley
Bet365
11.727
x4.333 23.400
19:45
Potters potters
carshalton Carshalton
Bet365
12.600
x3.750 22.250

NPL Premier Division

Southern Football League - Premier Division South

19:45
Hendon hendon
metropolitan Metropolitan
Bet365
13.500
x3.750 21.833

Southern League Central Division

19:45
Alvechurch alvechurch
stourbridge Stourbridge
Bet365
11.500
x4.500 25.000
19:45
Peterborough Sports peterborough-sports
hednesford Hednesford
Bet365
11.500
x4.333 25.500
19:45
Stratford stratford
nuneaton Nuneaton
Bet365
12.050
x3.750 22.750

FA Cup

19:45
Exeter exeter
bradford Bradford
Bet365
12.300
x3.400 23.000

EFL Trophy

19:00
Rotherham rotherham
port-vale Port Vale
Bet365
11.571
x4.000 25.250
19:00
Leyton leyton
milton-keynes Milton Keynes
Bet365
12.750
x3.500 22.400
19:00
Forest Green forest-green
chelsea-fc-u21 Chelsea FC U21
Bet365
12.600
x3.750 22.400
19:00
Carlisle carlisle
lincoln-city Lincoln City
Bet365
13.200
x3.500 22.150
19:00
Cambridge cambridge
walsall Walsall
Bet365
12.550
x3.300 22.750
19:00
Bolton bolton
fleetwood Fleetwood
Bet365
11.850
x4.000 23.500
19:00
Charlton charlton
aston-villa-u21 Aston Villa U21
Bet365
11.950
x4.000 23.200
19:45
Swindon swindon
colchester Colchester
Bet365
12.200
x3.500 23.100
19:45
Sutton sutton
stevenage Stevenage
Bet365
12.050
x3.400 23.500
19:45
Accrington accrington
wigan Wigan
Bet365
12.625
x3.400 22.500
19:45
Tranmere tranmere
harrogate Harrogate
Bet365
12.200
x3.400 23.200

FA Trophy

19:45
Spennymoor spennymoor
chorley Chorley
Bet365
12.250
x3.600 22.750
19:45
Farsley Celtic farsley-celtic
stalybridge Stalybridge
Bet365
11.615
x3.750 24.500
19:45
Southport southport
darlington Darlington
Bet365
12.875
x3.500 22.200

Premier League

12:00
Saint George saint-george
sidama-bunna Sidama Bunna
Bet365
11.571
x4.000 24.333
15:00
Ethiopia Bunna ethiopia-bunna
jimma-aba-jifar Jimma Aba Jifar
Bet365
11.363
x4.200 26.500

3. Liga

18:00
Wurzburg wurzburg
braunschweig Braunschweig
Bet365
13.300
x3.250 22.200

Regionalliga Bayern

18:00
Unterhaching unterhaching
schweinfurt Schweinfurt
Bet365
14.333
x3.600 21.650
18:00
Eltersdorf eltersdorf
memmingen Memmingen
Bet365
12.050
x3.600 22.875

Regionalliga Nordost

18:00
Berlin AK berlin-ak
bfc BFC
Bet365
12.750
x3.750 22.100

Regionalliga Sudwest

Regionalliga West

18:30
Dusseldorf II dusseldorf-ii
wiedenbruck Wiedenbruck
Bet365
12.050
x3.750 22.750

National League - Relegation Group

19:45
Lincoln Red Imps FC lincoln-red-imps-fc
mons-calpe-sc Mons Calpe SC
Bet365
11.125
x8.000 213.000

ISL

14:00
Odisha FC odisha-fc
quess-east-bengal-fc Quess East Bengal FC
Bet365
12.625
x3.600 22.300

Liga 1

13:45
Bali United bali-united
persiraja-banda Persiraja Banda
Bet365
11.222
x6.000 28.500

Persian Gulf Pro League

11:30
Aluminium Arak aluminium-arak
zob-ahan-isfahan Zob Ahan Isfahan
Bet365
12.300
x2.625 23.400
11:30
Shahr Khodro shahr-khodro
fajr-sepasi Fajr Sepasi
Bet365
13.000
x2.750 22.400
12:30
Foolad foolad
tractor Tractor
Bet365
11.727
x3.200 24.750

Ligat ha'Al

17:00
Maccabi Petah Tikva maccabi-petah-tikva
hapoel-hadera Hapoel Hadera
Bet365
12.100
x3.000 23.300
17:30
Maccabi Netanya maccabi-netanya
ashdod Ashdod
Bet365
12.200
x3.100 23.100
18:15
Bnei Sakhnin bnei-sakhnin
beitar-jerusalem Beitar Jerusalem
Bet365
12.250
x2.900 23.100

Serie A

17:30
Fiorentina fiorentina
sampdoria Sampdoria
Bet365
11.727
x3.750 24.500
17:30
Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio atalanta-bergamasca-calcio
venezia Venezia
Bet365
11.250
x6.000 210.000
19:45
Salernitana salernitana
juventus-turin Juventus Turin
Bet365
19.000
x5.000 21.333
19:45
Verona verona
cagliari Cagliari
Bet365
11.571
x4.333 26.000

Serie B

17:00
Pisa pisa
perugia Perugia
Bet365
12.150
x3.000 23.400
17:00
Cremonese cremonese
frosinone Frosinone
Bet365
12.400
x3.000 22.800
19:30
Spal spal
lecce Lecce
Bet365
13.600
x3.400 22.000
19:30
Reggina 1914 reggina-1914
ascoli Ascoli
Bet365
12.200
x3.000 23.400
19:30
LR Vicenza Virtus lr-vicenza-virtus
benevento Benevento
Bet365
13.000
x3.250 22.375

Division 1

19:30
Ajax R ajax-r
san-gwann San Gwann
Bet365
16.000
x4.500 21.444

NIFL Premiership

19:45
Crusaders crusaders
portadown Portadown
Bet365
11.142
x8.000 212.000
19:45
Dungannon Swifts dungannon-swifts
glenavon Glenavon
Bet365
13.500
x4.000 21.800
19:45
Linfield FC linfield-fc
carrick-rangers Carrick Rangers
Bet365
11.300
x5.500 28.500
19:45
Warrenpoint Town warrenpoint-town
ballymena Ballymena
Bet365
13.600
x3.600 21.833
19:45
Larne larne
cliftonville Cliftonville
Bet365
11.800
x3.600 24.000

LPF - Clausura

00:00
Alianza alianza
tauro Tauro
Bet365
12.875
x2.700 22.625

Copa Paraguay

Polish Cup

11:00
Ol. Grudziadz ol-grudziadz
nowy-dwor Nowy Dwor
Bet365
11.909
x3.500 23.200
17:00
Korona Kielce korona-kielce
gornik-leczna Gornik Leczna
Bet365
12.200
x3.100 23.250

Primeira Liga

U19 Championship

15:00
Rio Ave FC U19 rio-ave-fc-u19
sc-braga-u19 SC Braga U19
Bet365
12.625
x3.600 22.250

Liga 2

15:30
U. Cluj u-cluj
astra-giurgiu Astra Giurgiu
Bet365
11.181
x5.500 213.000

Romanian Cup

18:30
C. Targoviste c-targoviste
sepsi-s-gheorghe Sepsi S. Gheorghe
Bet365
13.300
x3.100 22.050

National Football league

13:00
Musanze musanze
gorilla-fc Gorilla FC
Bet365
11.666
x3.500 24.500
13:00
Apr FC apr-fc
mukura Mukura
Bet365
11.363
x4.333 26.500

Division 1

12:05
AL Draih al-draih
al-sahel AL Sahel
Bet365
12.875
x3.000 22.400
12:35
Ohud Medina ohud-medina
al-khaleej-saihat AL Khaleej Saihat
Bet365
12.300
x2.875 23.200
14:25
AL Nahda Ksa al-nahda-ksa
al-ain AL Ain
Bet365
13.200
x3.000 22.150

Premiership

Challenge Cup

19:45
Hamilton Acad. hamilton-acad
kilmarnock Kilmarnock
Bet365
12.300
x3.400 22.750
19:45
Inverness CT inverness-ct
raith-rovers Raith Rovers
Bet365
14.333
x3.750 21.666
19:45
Cove Rangers cove-rangers
glasgow-rangers-fc-b Glasgow Rangers FC B
Bet365
11.533
x4.000 25.000

Serbian Cup

Copa del Rey

15:00
Cayon cayon
huesca Huesca
Bet365
115.000
x5.000 21.250
15:00
Marchamalo marchamalo
real-valladolid Real Valladolid
Bet365
123.000
x7.500 21.125
17:30
Naxara naxara
fc-andorra FC Andorra
Bet365
17.000
x4.750 21.400
18:00
CD Laguna Sad cd-laguna-sad
granada-cf Granada CF
Bet365
123.000
x13.000 21.055
18:00
Victoria CF victoria-cf
cf-villarreal CF Villarreal
Bet365
1126.000
x41.000 21.006
18:00
Unami Cp unami-cp
deportivo-alaves-sad Deportivo Alaves Sad
Bet365
141.000
x17.000 21.035
19:00
Ceares ceares
gijon Gijon
Bet365
11.050
x12.000 241.000
19:00
Teruel teruel
alcorcon Alcorcon
Bet365
12.900
x3.250 22.300
19:00
Racing Rioja CF racing-rioja-cf
cartagena Cartagena
Bet365
13.800
x3.500 21.850
19:30
A. Sanluqueno a-sanluqueno
sabadell Sabadell
Bet365
12.200
x3.200 23.500
20:00
Cfj Mollerussa cfj-mollerussa
cf-getafe CF Getafe
Bet365
129.000
x12.000 21.062
20:00
UD Montijo ud-montijo
burgos Burgos
Bet365
13.750
x2.875 22.300
20:00
Badajoz badajoz
alcoyano Alcoyano
Bet365
12.250
x3.100 23.200
20:00
Aguilas aguilas
almeria Almeria
Bet365
112.000
x7.500 21.181
20:00
Ebro ebro
rc-celta-de-vigo RC Celta de Vigo
Bet365
119.000
x11.000 21.090

Ligi Kuu Bara

13:00
Biashara United Mara biashara-united-mara
polisi-tanzania-fc Polisi Tanzania FC
Bet365
12.500
x2.750 23.000
13:00
Mbeya Kwanza FC mbeya-kwanza-fc
young-africans-sc Young Africans SC
Bet365
15.000
x3.200 21.666
16:00
Azam azam
mtibwa-sugar-fc Mtibwa Sugar FC
Bet365
11.450
x3.500 27.000

1. Lig

17:00
Tuzlaspor tuzlaspor
bb-erzurumspor BB Erzurumspor
Bet365
12.625
x3.200 22.500

Turkish Cup

10:00
Kasimpasa kasimpasa
antalya-kestelspor Antalya Kestelspor
Bet365
11.166
x7.000 211.000
10:00
Bandirmaspor bandirmaspor
sanliurfaspor Sanliurfaspor
Bet365
11.615
x3.600 24.500
11:00
Genclerbirligi genclerbirligi
mardin-buyuksehir-b Mardin Buyuksehir B.
Bet365
11.800
x4.333 23.750
11:00
Istanbulspor istanbulspor
afjet-afyonspor Afjet Afyonspor
Bet365
11.615
x3.500 24.750
12:00
Bursaspor bursaspor
kirsehir-belediye-spor Kirsehir Belediye Spor
Bet365
11.666
x3.600 24.750
14:00
Basaksehir FK basaksehir-fk
bodrum Bodrum
Bet365
11.200
x6.000 211.000
16:00
Adana adana
serik-belediyespor Serik Belediyespor
Bet365
11.333
x5.000 27.000
18:00
Antalyaspor antalyaspor
amed-sportif-faaliyetler Amed Sportif Faaliyetler
Bet365
11.222
x6.500 28.000

Premier League

12:00
Wakiso Giants FC wakiso-giants-fc
bright-stars-fc Bright Stars FC
Bet365
11.800
x3.400 23.750
12:00
Uganda Revenue Authority FC uganda-revenue-authority-fc
uganda-police-fc Uganda Police FC
Bet365
11.333
x4.750 27.000
12:00
Busoga United FC busoga-united-fc
arua-hill-sc Arua Hill SC
Bet365
13.400
x3.100 22.050

Primera Division

12:45
CA River Plate ca-river-plate
villa-espanola Villa Espanola
Bet365
11.444
x4.333 26.500
19:30
Fenix fenix
boston-river Boston River
Bet365
12.900
x3.400 22.375

Segunda Division

22:00
Cerro cerro
defensor-sp Defensor Sp.
Bet365
12.600
x3.000 22.700

Primera Division

23:30
Ac. Puerto Cabello ac-puerto-cabello
portuguesa Portuguesa
Bet365
13.100
x3.250 22.050

World Cup Qualification Women

12:00
Bosnia & Herzegovina (W) bosnia--herzegovina-w
malta-w Malta (W)
Bet365
11.450
x4.000 26.000
14:00
Bulgaria (W) bulgaria-w
serbia-w Serbia (W)
Bet365
121.000
x8.000 21.100
14:00
Azerbaijan (W) azerbaijan-w
montenegro-w Montenegro (W)
Bet365
17.000
x4.000 21.400
15:00
Kosovo (W) kosovo-w
albania-w Albania (W)
Bet365
12.300
x3.300 22.700
15:00
Turkey (W) turkey-w
israel-w Israel (W)
Bet365
11.571
x3.800 24.500
16:00
Croatia (W) croatia-w
moldova-w Moldova (W)
Bet365
11.125
x7.000 219.000
16:00
Czech Republic (W) czech-republic-w
belarus-w Belarus (W)
Bet365
11.083
x10.000 219.000
16:30
Lithuania (W) lithuania-w
switzerland-w Switzerland (W)
Bet365
123.000
x15.000 21.030
16:30
Romania (W) romania-w
italy-w Italy (W)
Bet365
110.000
x5.500 21.250
17:00
Hungary (W) hungary-w
ukraine-w Ukraine (W)
Bet365
12.800
x3.400 22.150
18:00
Portugal (W) portugal-w
germany-w Germany (W)
Bet365
112.000
x6.000 21.166
18:00
Sweden (W) sweden-w
slovakia-w Slovakia (W)
Bet365
11.062
x11.000 229.000
19:00
Ireland (W) ireland-w
georgia-w Georgia (W)
Bet365
11.055
x11.000 234.000
19:00
England (W) england-w
latvia-w Latvia (W)
Bet365
11.004
x41.000 251.000
19:00
Luxembourg (W) luxembourg-w
austria-w Austria (W)
Bet365
141.000
x17.000 21.030
19:30
Belgium (W) belgium-w
poland-w Poland (W)
Bet365
11.615
x3.800 24.200
20:00
Spain (W) spain-w
scotland-w Scotland (W)
Bet365
11.090
x8.500 226.000
20:10
France (W) france-w
wales-w Wales (W)
Bet365
11.100
x8.500 219.000

International Friendly Women

09:05
Australia (W) australia-w
usa-w USA (W)
Bet365
14.000
x4.000 21.727
15:30
Colombia (W) colombia-w
uruguay-w Uruguay (W)
Bet365
11.500
x4.333 24.750
19:00
Paraguay (W) paraguay-w
peru-w Peru (W)
Bet365
11.666
x3.800 24.200
22:30
Mexico (W) mexico-w
canada-w Canada (W)
Bet365
14.750
x4.333 21.533

2021-11-30

Betting