Betting

Superliga

Girabola

Tipico Bundesliga

15:00
Tirol tirol
rapid-wien Rapid Wien
Bet365
13.000
x3.600 22.100

Bundesliga Women

Vysshaya Liga

Brasileiro Serie B

22:00
Vasco Gama vasco-gama
brusque Brusque
Bet365
11.850
x3.200 25.250

U20 Paulista

Primera B

00:00
Copiapo copiapo
san-felipe San Felipe
Bet365
11.833
x3.400 24.333

Primera B

Croatian Cup

17:00
Rijeka rijeka
hajduk-split Hajduk Split
Bet365
11.666
x3.750 24.000

2nd Division

Danmarksserien - Pulje 1

Landspokal Cup

Danmarksserien - Pulje 4

Liga Pro - Second stage

00:00
Manta manta
santo-domingo Santo Domingo
Bet365
12.300
x3.000 23.000

Premier League

16:30
Al Masry al-masry
national-bank National Bank
Bet365
12.750
x3.000 22.500
19:00
Pyramids FC pyramids-fc
coca-cola Coca Cola
Bet365
12.100
x3.100 23.400

Esiliiga

15:00
Paide Linnameeskond paide-linnameeskond
tallinna-fc-flora-u21 Tallinna FC Flora U21
Bet365
11.363
x4.750 26.000

European Championship U17

Premier League

1st deild

Suomen Cup

Ligue 1

17:00
Auxerre auxerre
st-etienne St. Etienne
Bet365
12.450
x3.250 22.900

Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga

Oberliga NOFV-Nord

Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar

Oberliga Schleswig-Holstein

Liga Nacional - Clausura

NB I Women

1. deild Women

Icelandic Cup

Serie B

18:30
Monza monza
pisa Pisa
Bet365
11.909
x3.100 23.800

Primavera 1

Kosovar Cup

II Lyga

Botola 2

Eredivisie

18:00
Vitesse vitesse
az-alkmaar AZ Alkmaar
Bet365
13.000
x3.400 22.300

Tweede Divisie

Eliteserien

OBOS-ligaen

15:00
Skeid skeid
sandnes Sandnes
Bet365
12.550
x3.500 22.700

Division 2 - Group 2

Division 3 - Group 4

Division 3 - Group 6

Division 1

WK League Women

PFL - South

National Football league

Campionato Sammarinese

Serbian Cup

Prva Liga

Copa Libertadores

00:00
Ind. Del Valle ind-del-valle
america-fc-mg America FC MG
Bet365
11.533
x4.000 26.000
00:00
Cerro Porteno cerro-porteno
club-olimpia Club Olimpia
Bet365
12.300
x3.250 23.100
00:00
Penarol penarol
colon Colon
Bet365
12.750
x3.100 22.750
22:00
Paranaense PR paranaense-pr
caracas Caracas
Bet365
11.200
x6.500 215.000
22:00
Libertad libertad
the-strongest The Strongest
Bet365
11.400
x4.750 27.000

Copa Sudamericana

00:30
Independiente independiente
ceara Ceara
Bet365
11.833
x3.400 24.750
00:30
La Guaira la-guaira
club-general-caballero-jlm Club General Caballero Jlm
Bet365
11.909
x3.500 24.200
22:15
Melgar melgar
cuiaba Cuiaba
Bet365
11.550
x4.000 26.000
22:15
Racing C. Avellaneda racing-c-avellaneda
ca-river-plate CA River Plate
Bet365
11.200
x6.000 215.000

Division 1 - Norra

Division 1 - Södra

Division 2 - Norra Götaland

Division 2 - Norrland

Division 2 - Södra Svealand

Division 2 - Västra Götaland

Svenska Cupen

Svenska Cupen Women

Super League

16:00
Schaffhausen schaffhausen
luzern Luzern
Bet365
12.900
x3.400 22.200

Ligi Kuu Bara

Ligue Professionnelle 1

Turkish Cup

17:45
Kayserispor kayserispor
sivasspor Sivasspor
Bet365
12.550
x3.300 22.500

UAE League

US Open Cup

00:30
Kansas City kansas-city
houston Houston
Bet365
11.727
x3.500 24.750
02:30
Sacramento Republic sacramento-republic
san-jose San Jose
Bet365
12.550
x3.400 22.300
02:30
Los Angeles los-angeles
los-angeles-fc Los Angeles FC
Bet365
12.500
x3.600 22.400

National Premier Soccer League

NWSL Women

USL League Two

Primera Division

2022-05-26

Betting